OUTFIT POST: ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER SLEIGH.

 I thrifted this beautiful vintage red coat a few months ago and have been saving it until now. The coat is the focal point, but I paired it with a pair of vintage boots that I also thrifted earlier in the year.

I wore a plain black underneath and I recently recycled my braids into a bob.

FullSizeRender-7FullSizeRender-10FullSizeRender-9FullSizeRender-5FullSizeRender-4FullSizeRender-3FullSizeRender-2

OUTFIT DETAILS:

I bought the heels at a Charity shop for £6.

Look here for a similar pair, but I recommend you check out some second hand shops for good, genuine Vintage stuff.

The coat is  from my favourite thrift store. £1!!!

The trousers and the vest top are just simple pieces that I wear all the time .

The outfit is kind of effortless, but still super festive. There are not many opportunities for me to wear a massive red coat, but tis the season 

Anyway, Happy Holidays to everyone, be safe and be HAPPY!

Hillz.

Leave a Reply

