OUTFIT POST: ROMANTIC AETHETICS

To go with my makeup from last week, I would wear this outfit. Since underwear as outerwear might be making a comeback this Spring/Summer, I literally wore underwear and a skirt…

OUTFIT DETAILS:

I can’t remember where the bodysuit from, but you can find a similar thing from here.

The skirt is from New Look. I bought it with a matching crop top for something like £24, I think.

I did a similar look for my coursework in the Summer. Here I was wearing a nighty that I thrifted for £1 and this long cardigan that I bought for £15.

So that’s all, folks!

Stay tuned, stay inspired and remember, even if you’re single on valentines day stay happy, it’s not even that deep

Hillz

Leave a Reply

